Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Administration

Kaci Brown

Stacy Shaddix

Lori Adkison

Stephanie Aratea

Teachers

Mavian Arocha-Rowe

Debbie Baltodano

Julie Barksdale

Meghan Branscomb

Christine Calvin

Jennifer Craig

Kristen Cundiff

Suzanne Dawson

Elizabeth Forkey

Christee Franklin

Carol Friesen

Paige Garwood

Glenda Garwood

Julie Germaine

Robin Goodrich

Becky Grande

Sean Hackaday

Rhonda Hilburn

Sarah Hipps

Stephanie Huffman

Christine Jackson

Jackie James

Brian Jennings

Sue Kearney

Renee Kempton

Paula Key

Tiffany King

Julie Kirkland

Abbie Lawrence

Ann Lawson

Jill Lewis

Thomas Majerus

Amy Morgan

Rebecca Morris

Sarah Mullins

Katherine Muscara

Laura Oktavec

Summer Owens

Marlyn Parker

Shannon Randolph

Jose Rodriguez

Gia Rodriguez

Amy Samsury

Leanne Santander

Krista Scott

Robin Smith

Michelle Smith

Vikki Walters

Tracy Waters

Tracy Watkins

Casi Willis

Bill Wuth

 

admin@timothyministry.org

financials@timothyministry.org

ladkison@timothyministry.org

saratea@timothyministry.org

 

marocharowe@timothyministry.org

dbaltodano@timothyministry.org

jbarksdale@timothyministry.org

mbranscomb@timothyministry.org

ccalvin@timothyministry.org

jcraig@timothyministry.org

kcundiff@timothyministry.org

sdawson@timothyministry.org

eforkey@timothyministry.org

cfranklin@timothyministry.org

cfriesen@timothyministry.org

pgarwood@timothyministry.org

ggarwood@timothyministry.org

jgermaine@timothyministry.org

rgoodrich@timothyministry.org

bgrande@timothyministry.org

shackaday@timothyministry.org

rhilburn@timothyministry.org

shipps@timothyministry.org

shuffman@timothyministry.org

cjackson@timothyministry.org

jjames@timothyministry.org

bjennings@timothyministry.org

skearney@timothyministry.org

rkempton@timothyministry.org

pkey@timothyministry.org

tking@timothyministry.org

jkirkland@timothyministry.org

alawrence@timothyministry.org

alawson@timothyministry.org

jlewis@timothyministry.org

tmajerus@timothyministry.org

amorgan@timothyministry.org

rmorris@timothyministry.org

smullins@timothyministry.org

kmuscara@timothyministry.org

loktavec@timothyministry.org

sowens@timothyministry.org

mparker@timothyministry.org

srandolph@timothyministry.org

jrodriguez@timothyministry.org

grodriguez@timothyministry.org

asamsury@timothyministry.org

lsantander@timothyministry.org

kscott@timothyministry.org

rsmith@timothyministry.org

msmith@timothyministry.org

vwalters@timothyministry.org

twaters@timothyministry.org

twatkins@timothyministry.org

cwillis@timothyministry.org

bwuth@timothyministry.org